RSS Feed

“Why Do You Stay Up So Late?”

Posted on

I love web art, well, I love good web art.

There is a huge amount of not good web art, and that I do not appreciate.

This poem, I love.

I will, of course, have to re watch(?) many times to get the whole thing. But that is great, because this work doesn’t irritate me.

Why Stay Up poem2
“Why Do You Stay Up So Late?”, 2005
author: Marvin Bell
artist: Ernesto Lavandera

http://www.bornmagazine.org/projects/whystayup/project.html

http://archive.bornmagazine.org/Why-Do-You-Stay-Up-So-Late-2005-author-Marvin-Bell-artist-Ernesto

About Penny

Artist, Graphic Designer, Book nerd, Web Designer, Back seat computer nerd

Leave a Reply

