RSS Feed

The Nature of Things

Posted on

the nature of things

A portion of the new piece I am working on. About 50cm x 80cm, this section is only a small amount compared to the many hundred more dots I have to go till I am finished! This tree, I am sad to say, I hate, I loathe. And it’s still not finished. I did think for several hours, that I might just cut that section off and pretend that it had never existed. But it’s getting there. Slowly. The sad thing is, that when the whole is done, no one will even notice the tree. Which is the point, I guess.

About Penny

Artist, Graphic Designer, Book nerd, Web Designer, Back seat computer nerd

Leave a Reply

