RSS Feed

Some Little Guys

Posted on

SAMSUNG

Ideas that just happen. There’s not much thought involved. Just whimsy.

SAMSUNGThere are no personal issues clouding my drawings, I am not having a pants party, nor am I growing a moustache. Although, I do think that I would look magnificent with one. But I am not ruling out any weird Freudian shit. Feel free to let me know what my deep seated problems are, it could be really interesting.

SAMSUNG

 

PS. I spelt moustache that way cos I wanted to. I also spelt spelt that way cos I wanted to. and cos.

 

www.penzoil@live.com.au

 

 

About Penny

Artist, Graphic Designer, Book nerd, Web Designer, Back seat computer nerd

Leave a Reply

